FLEETBOARD. DRIVING LOGISTICS FORWARD.

Price pressure, narrow time slots, competition, increasing costs, and a decreasing number of employees: Your problems are our incentives. We gear our endeavours towards your challenges. With this approach, we derive ideas for our product development. With the demands of the logistics industry in view, we have been pushing innovations as telematics pioneers for decades.

We know your processes, deliver the appropriate solutions, and think ahead. With data in real time and an intelligent networking of drivers, fleets, and orders. Benefit from our know-how and increase the potentials of your fleet in cooperation with us. We are driving logistics forward. Be part of it!

Thank you.

Thank you client-specific challenges.
You made us invent: FLEETBOARD STORE.

Thank you lost trailers.
You made us invent: TRAILER MANAGEMENT.

Thank you empty trips.
You made us invent: NXTLOAD.

Thank you rising fuel costs.
You made us invent: FUELHUB.

FLEETBOARD. DRIVING LOGISTICS FORWARD.

Drivers‘ League 2017

Fleetboard is looking for the best drivers and teams.

Register until July 2, 2017!

Do you have the best drivers in your fleet? Then register for the Drivers' League and win attractive prizes! Let your team compete against thousands of drivers and fleets at national and international level.

Drive. Duel. Win.

Fleetboard for Buses

Do you want to reduce fuel consumption, reduce wear and optimize the service in your fleet? Then you need accurate data from the road. Fleetboard Bus has been developed specifically for bus-specific fleet management. Learn more

FLEETBOARD. DRIVING LOGISTICS FORWARD.

Preisdruck, Zeitknappheit, Wettbewerb, steigende Kosten und eine sinkende Anzahl an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern: Ihre Probleme sind unser Ansporn. An Ihren Herausforderungen orientieren wir uns. Daraus schöpfen wir Ideen für unsere Produktentwicklung. Mit den Bedürfnissen der Logistikbranche im Blick treiben wir als Pioniere der Telematik Innovationen seit Jahrzehnten voran.

Wir kennen Ihre Prozesse, liefern die passenden Lösungen und denken sie weiter. Mit Daten in Echtzeit und einer intelligenten Vernetzung von Fahrern, Fuhrpark und Auftrag. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und entwickeln Sie mit uns die Potenziale Ihrer Flotte weiter. Wir treiben die Logistik voran. Seien sie dabei.

Thank you.

Thank you client-specific challenges.
You made us invent: FLEETBOARD STORE.

Thank you lost trailers.
You made us invent: TRAILER MANAGEMENT.

Thank you empty trips.
You made us invent: NXTLOAD.

Thank you rising fuel costs.
You made us invent: FUELHUB.

FLEETBOARD. DRIVING LOGISTICS FORWARD.

Drivers‘ League 2017

Fleetboard sucht die besten Fahrer und Teams.

Noch bis 2. Juli 2017 anmelden!

Ihre Flotte hat die besten Fahrer? Dann registrieren Sie sie für die Drivers‘ League und gewinnen Sie attraktive Preise! Lassen Sie Ihr Team gegen tausende Fahrer und Flotten auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene antreten.

Drive. Duel. Win.

Download

02.06.2017 | pdf | 2 MB

Fleetboard Unternehmensbroschüre

Fleetboard für Busse

Sie möchten in Ihrer Flotte den Kraftstoffverbrauch senken, Ihren Verschleiß reduzieren und den Service optimieren? Dann benötigen Sie genaue Daten von unterwegs. Fleetboard Bus wurde eigens für das busspezifische Flottenmanagement entwickelt. Erfahren Sie mehr